Phi Kappa Sigma - Alpha Theta Colony
Members
Photo unavailable.Jonathan Rodriguez, Alpha (President)
Hometown: New York, NY
Email: jdrodriguez2@wisc.edu
Major: Biology
Graduation Year: 2015
Link: Facebook
Photo unavailable.Ryan Miller, Beta (Vice President)
Hometown: Ann Arbor, MI
Email: rjmiller4@wisc.edu
Major: Electrical Engineering
Graduation Year: 2014
Link: Facebook
Photo unavailable.Jake Shropshire, Pi (Vice President, Scholarship)
Hometown: Appleton, WI
Email: jshropshire@wisc.edu
Graduation Year: 2015
Photo unavailable.Chris Flink, Iota (New Member Education, Ritual)
Hometown: Sussex, WI
Email: cflink@wisc.edu
Major: Marketing
Graduation Year: 2016
Photo unavailable.Hunter Carlson, Tau (Treasurer)
Hometown: Salem, WI
Email: hmcarlson3@wisc.edu
Major: Chemical Engineering
Graduation Year: 2016
Photo unavailable.Zack Beethem, Sigma (Secretary)
Hometown: Moorpark, CA
Email: beethem@wisc.edu
Major: Biology
Graduation Year: 2017
Photo unavailable.Matt Jacob, Phi (Philanthropy)
Email: mjacob@wisc.edu
Graduation Year: 2017
Photo unavailable.Ryan Prestil, Psi (Social)
Hometown: Janesville, WI
Email: rprestil@wisc.edu
Major: Biology
Graduation Year: 2016
Photo unavailable.Jason Wolff, Theta (Sergeant at Arms)
Email: jmwolff2@wisc.edu
Major: Nuclear Engineering
Link: Facebook
Photo unavailable.Kevin O'Connell, Theta (Sergeant at Arms)
Email: kfoconnell@wisc.edu
Link: Facebook
 
Photo unavailable.Liam Cook
Email: lccook@wisc.edu
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Graduation Year: 2016
Link: Facebook
Photo unavailable.Eamon Cook
Email: eacook3@wisc.edu
Graduation Year: 2017
Photo unavailable.Matt Daivs
Email: mjdavis@wisc.edu
Major: Journalism
Graduation Year: 2017
Photo unavailable.Sean Fox
Hometown: Menomonee Falls, WI
Email: sefox@wisc.edu
Major: Pharmacy
Graduation Year: 2016
Photo unavailable.Joseph Hering
Hometown: White Bear Lake, WI
Email: jhering@wisc.edu
Major: Genetics
Graduation Year: 2017
Photo unavailable.Aaron Hintz
Hometown: Sussex, WI
Email: hintz3@wisc.edu
Graduation Year: 2018
Photo unavailable.Jacob Lake
Email: jmlake@wisc.edu
Graduation Year: 2015
Link: Facebook
Photo unavailable.Spencer Lemens
Hometown: Kenosha, WI
Email: slemens@wisc.edu
Major: Chemical Engineering
Graduation Year: 2015
Photo unavailable.Chris Leuenberger
Email: cleuenberger@wisc.edu
Link: Facebook
Photo unavailable.Eugene Newman
Hometown: Ashland, WI
Email: eknewman@wisc.edu
Major: Pharmacy
Graduation Year: 2016
Photo unavailable.Tim Preboski
Hometown: West Bend, WI
Email: tpreboski@wisc.edu
Graduation Year: 2014
Link: Facebook
Photo unavailable.Lucas Rhode
Email: ldrohde@wisc.edu
Link: Facebook
Photo unavailable.Brendan Schlaman
Hometown: Sussex, WI
Email: schlaman@wisc.edu
Major: Physics
Graduation Year: 2018
Photo unavailable.Dan Shalit
Hometown: Grayslake, IL
Email: dshalit@wisc.edu
Major: Chemistry & Psychology
Graduation Year: 2017
Photo unavailable.Todd Sherman (Upsilon)
Hometown: Waugean, IL
Email: shermant0506@gmail.com
Major: Finance
Graduation Year: 2016
Photo unavailable.Hunter Spain
Graduation Year: 2017
Photo unavailable.Jake Sullivan
Hometown: Burlington, WI
Email: jmsullivan3@wisc.edu
Graduation Year: 2015
Photo unavailable.Eric Sullivan
Hometown: Lone Rock, WI
Email: ejsullivan2@wisc.edu
Major: Computer Engineering
Graduation Year: 2016
Photo unavailable.Josh Totsky
Hometown: Colgate, WI
Email: jjtotsky@wisc.edu
Major: Actuarial Science
Photo unavailable.Jackson Ward (Chi)
Email: jdward3@wisc.edu
Link: Facebook
 
Facebook Group
Phi Kappa Sigma International Headquarters
University of Wisconsin
Wisconsin History
Copyright © Alpha Theta Chapter at the University of Wisconsin, Madison
| | | |